We gather each Sunday at 9:00 a.m. and 10:45 a.m. We hope you'll join us!

To contact a staff member directly visit the Leadership page under the New Here tab, scroll to the bottom of this page or simply click here.

Send us a message (use the form below) or  click the Sign Up Now button to join our email list:
 

 

Address: 2897 Belcher Road; Dunedin, FL 34698
Phone: 727-799-4444
Fax: 727-724-6295
Email: church@clearwatercommunity.org

STAFF EMAILS:
Pastor - Phil Burggraff: philb@clearwatercommunity.org
Pastor - Josh Kee: joshk@clearwatercommunity.org
Student Ministry Pastor - Kyle Loomis: kylel@clearwatercommunity.org
Church Administrator - Beth Zeeb: bethz@clearwatercommunity.org
Children's Ministry Director - Beth Zeeb: bethz@clearwatercommunity.org
Middle School Ministry - Sam: samr@clearwatercommunity.org
Children's Ministry Coordinator - Naomi Kleczka: nkleczka@gmail.com